top of page
Search

Beginning to Feel Like Fall

When waking up this morning I became so excited because I found out that I was approximately 62 degrees outside. Due to this I felt it was finally appropriate to bring all the Fall like decorations I could find, this began my search for some of the hidden ones in the garage. While looking I have decided to go with an orange theme, as I hope it is obvious why. My desk now consists of a bouquet of fake leaves, a miniature scarecrow, a ceramic pumpkin, and finally a Leaves candle from Bath&BodyWorks.



Fashion wise, now that the weather has started to cool down I stored all my tank tops and shorts away and traded them for sweaters, flannel, and jeans. Fall and Winter are my favorite season to dress for because personally I do not like showing much skin and I feel that I am more comfortable and like myself while wearing skinny jeans rather than shorts. I also own many more long sleeve shirts rather than summer attire. Below are some outfits I will definitely be wearing until the end of the year.




Although it is sad to see the freedom of summer go, I am beyond happy for all the Fall and Winter festivities to come along. So as clichè as it sounds...



-Kelly

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Winter Bucket List

With 2018 coming to an end there are many things I would like to accomplish and or experience before the ball drops. Black Friday/ Cyber Monday As the holidays come up so do the deals and knowing me I

Welcome

bottom of page