top of page
Search

Welcome

Hello,

 

Nice to meet you and thank you for visiting my first blog post. My name is Kelly, and I decided to create a blog because as an online college student I have realized I have a lot of extra time during the day.


While I am doing schoolwork most of the time after my work for the day is done I have found that I have nothing else to do, to become more creative, and have somewhere to share my thoughts. So on that note I have made a "platform" for myself as something else to do in my day to day life.


While i'm not exactly sure of what I will be writing about, I know every month I will be putting up some of my favorites such as books, TV shows, clothing and other things. Since I am starting this blog in the middle of September I have made one for this month and it will be under the monthly favorites page.


Feel free to contact me through email, instagram, or twitter with what you want to read about or if any reason you have any questions.

Thank you for being apart of this experiment i'm trying out and subscribe by putting you email in the box below to stay tuned with post!

 

-Kelly

41 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Winter Bucket List

With 2018 coming to an end there are many things I would like to accomplish and or experience before the ball drops. Black Friday/ Cyber Monday As the holidays come up so do the deals and knowing me I

bottom of page